Copyright

This website is provided by Veryfine Schweiz, Zähringerstrasse 26, 8001 Zürich, Schweiz.
CEO/Owner: Ms Sabra Veronesi

VAT-Number in Switzerland: CHE 115.561.532
Commercial register number: CH 020.1.060.366.8

How Veryfine Shoes started
Very Fine Dancesport Shoes was founded in June 1998 in the USA. Since the beginning, the company has been focused on service and delivery of quality products with affordable prices. As a result, Very Fine has successfully become one of the largest dance shoes suppliers in the USA. Their pursuit for perfection has made their dance shoes the first choice of many professional dancers. 

Veryfine Switzerland's concept and goal is to provide a large range of quality, stylish and glamourous dance shoes for salsa, swing, disco fox, tango jazz and ballroom at amazing prices that can be ordered online with a few clicks. All our shoes are available in over 400 standard styles for ladies and over 70 styles for men. 

Want a really unique shoe? All Veryfine shoes are also customisable in size, colour and materials for only a small extra cost. Apart from that, we have a selection of accessories for the shoes and more.

About Veryfine Switzerland
Veryfine Schweiz was founded by Sabra Veronesi, who is a passionate Ceroc and salsa dancer as well as a complete shoe freak of Swiss/Australian origin. After moving here from Sydney, Australia she was a little disappointed with the lack of variety in dance shoes in Zurich. In Australia, she had started her own hobby business importing the VeryFine brand of dance shoes, but never got to start her own online shop. With help from very good friends, she has established the Veryfine brand in Switzerland and brought some glitz and glamour onto the Swiss dancing scene.

I am proud to bring these wonderful shoes to Switzerland and hope that you will make Veryfine.ch your first choice when ordering dance shoes and accessories. Let yourself be inspired and discover the passion of dancing! 

Veryfine Schweiz
Sabra Veronesi
Showroom
Zähringerstr 26, UG
CH-8001 Zürich
sales@veryfine.ch

Droit d'auteur

Ces pages web sont fournies par Veryfine Schweiz, Zähringerstrasse 26, 8001 Zürich, Schweiz.
Directrice général: Madame Sabra Veronesi

Numéro TVA en Suisse: CHE 115.561.532
Numéro de registre de commerce: CH 020.1.060.366.8
 

En savoir plus de nous
Very Fine Dancesport Shoes. L'entreprise Very Fine a été fondée en juin 1998 aux États-Unis. Depuis le début, la compagnie se concentre sur le service et la livraison des produits de qualité avec des prix accessibles. En conséquence,VeryFine est devenu un grand succes et un des plus grands fournisseurs de chaussures de danse aux États-Unis. Leur poursuite a la perfection a fait que leurs chaussures de danse sont le premier choix de beaucoup de danseurs professionnels. 

Le concept et le but de Veryfine Suisse est de fournir une vaste gamme de chaussures de qualité, élégantes et fascinantes pour la salsa, le disco fox, le tango et la danse standard aux prix stupéfiants qui peuvent-être commandés en ligne en quelques clics. Toutes nos chaussures sont disponibles dans plus de 400 modèles standards pour des dames et plus de 80 modèles pour les hommes. 

Cherchez-vous depuis longtemps une paire de chaussures de danse vraiment unique? Toutes les chaussures de Veryfine peuvent-être faites de tailles et de hauteurs de talons  différentes  et  avec  des  couleurs et des matériaux uniques pour un tout petit prix supplémentaire.

En savoir plus de moi
Veryfine Suisse a été fondée par Sabra Veronesi. Danseuse passionnée de salsa et ceroc (Swing-Jive) et folle de chaussures, elle importait déjà des chaussures Veryfine à Sydney en Australie. Après son  déménagement en Suisse, elle était déçue du choix de chaussures de danse à Zurich et elle décida de créer ce site pour que ses amis de danse puissent découvrir les chaussures fantastiques de Veryfine. Veryfine voudrait devenir le fournisseur d'accessoires de danse le plus célèbre en Suisse. 

Nous sommes très fiers de pouvoir offrir ces grandes marques en Suisse et nous espérons que vous aussi, vous choisirez www.veryfine.ch comme votre site préféré. Laissez-vous tenter! Venez chez www.veryfine.ch aujourd'hui! 

Veryfine Schweiz
Sabra Veronesi
Showroom
Zähringerstrasse 26, UG
CH-8001 Zürich
sales@veryfine.ch